DOWNLOADS

We invest in women's power to change the status quo!

PUBLICATIONS

IN THE PRESS

UAF-Africa #CSW61 side events

Side events to look forward;  1.  Strategic Resourcing for African Women’s Rights: Spotlighting the Opportunities on Friday 17th March, 2017, at 14:00 – 15:30 hours (EDT): Rodger Smith Hotel on 501 Lexington Avenue, NY, NY. 2.  The LBTQ movement in Francophone West Africa: Lessons and Opportunities on Monday 21st March, 2017, at 14:30 –..

#UrgentAction4Women WEBINAR

DATE: Monday 6th March, 2017 TIMES: 3:00 – 5:00 PM (EAT), 2:00 – 4:00 PM (CAT), 1:00 – 3:00 PM (WAT) Join the #UrgentAction4Women webinar to explore powerful organising strategies for women ‘s rights in Africa. This webinar will be moderated by Korto Reeves Williams.  Register HERE...