Press

We invest in women's power to change the status quo!

#UrgentAction4Women WEBINAR

DATE: Monday 6th March, 2017

TIMES: 3:00 – 5:00 PM (EAT), 2:00 – 4:00 PM (CAT), 1:00 – 3:00 PM (WAT)

Join the #UrgentAction4Women webinar to explore powerful organising strategies for women ‘s rights in Africa. This webinar will be moderated by Korto Reeves Williams. 

Register HERE.